Willy Mason on Our Minds

by

I was sipping coffee  with Pumpkin and Flapjack and I brought up Willy Mason.  Flapjack was surprised I knew of Willy Mason.  Pancake started singing Hard Hand to Hold, one of his songs.  This morning I thought I’d see what he was up to and found this gem:

I also found a cool blog, Palestra (PalestraMusic.wordpress.com), that had some delicious shorts of Willy at work.

http://palestramusic.wordpress.com/2009/07/15/willy-mason-live-at-relay-recording/

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

